Ireland vs India, 2nd T20I live streaming: When and where to watch Dublin match on TV, online

India will look to keep the momentum going on Tuesday as they get set to square off against Ireland in the second and final T20I match of the series.

The Indian team, under Hardik Pandya’s captaincy, secured a comfortable win in the rain-curtailed match over the hosts on Sunday. Chasing a target of 109 runs to win, India secured the win in 9.2 overs with the loss of just three wickets. Deepak Hooda, who opened the innings along with Ishan Kishan, was the hero with the bat as he remained unbeaten on 47 runs.

Pandya played a quick-fire 24 off 12 balls to give Hooda support from the other end as both men steadied the ship after India lost two wickets in quick succession.

In terms of bowling, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Yuzvendra Chahal were the stars for the visitors. Chahal, in particluar, was very effective and gave away just 11 runs in his three overs. He was also adjudged the Player Of The Match.

For Ireland, Harry Tector’s blistering 64 was a big positive and the hosts will be hoping he will continue his form in the second game as well.

When and where will Ireland vs India 2nd T20I be played?

India will face Ireland in the second T20I at the Malahide Cricket Club in Dublin from 4:30 pm local time, 9 pm IST on Tuesday, June 28.

Where can I watch Ireland vs India 2nd T20I on TV in India?

Sony Six will provide live television coverage of the 2nd T20I in India.

Where can I watch Ireland vs India 2nd T20I online in India?

Sony LIV will provide the live streaming of Ireland vs India 2nd T20I in India.

What are the squads for Ireland vs India 2nd T20I in Dublin?


Hardik Pandya (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (vc), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Rahul Tripathi, Deepak Hooda, Venkatesh Iyer, Axar Patel, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi.


Andrew Balbirnie (c), Harry Tector, Gareth Delany, Paul Stirling, Curtis Campher, Stephen Doheny, Lorcan Tucker, Mark Adair, George Dockrell, Joshua Little, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Conor Olphert, Craig Young.

Source link

Leave a Reply